Reviews

Stars | Reviews
4 months ago
Great views, friendly staff, and always feel welcomed. Neighbors are overall pleasant and helpful. Very pet friendly. Maintenance staff is very accommodating
4 months ago
Great building, amazing views and private lagoon. Nice neighborhood and neighbors. Also so many things to do around here. Nice staff and minutes from the beach.
4 months ago
Very friendly and Helpful Staff, great neighbors and community. Amazing views, amenities technology and location. Very convenient stores close by.
4 months ago
Great place, my husband and I we love this place, convenient location, amazing location, new apartments, great service, and excellent management team
5 months ago
Estamos muy contentos con nuestra decisión, la ubicación es muy buena tenemos muchas opciones de comercio a nuestros alrededores, es un lugar tranquilo, con mucha naturaleza y tenemos actividades en nuestra comunidad para nuestros hijos. Las escuelas están cerca lo que ayuda al traslado de los adolescentes. Es una comunidad tranquila y estamos muy conforme a los servicio.
5 months ago
So far so good, love it, building is well maintained, grounds are kept clean… beautiful! Safety is top notch and the front desk has been very polite. My apt upon moving in was ready for me and nicely cleaned.
5 months ago
I like all the new incentives the building is offering! Yoga days, movie nights, etc. I still believe the concierge needs a little more work.
5 months ago
Super nice amenities. Living my best life. Laguna is great for the weekends. I also like the coffee in the morning. Pool and hot tub is really really nice.
5 months ago
Sole Mia is a great place to live, truely feels like youre living at a resort. The luxury-style amenities are top class and the staff is extremely professional and helpful!
5 months ago
Excelente atención muy limpio propiedad hermosa , acseso y alrededores bien ubicada para todo, familiar y sano ambiente. Parqueo amplió y seguro
5 months ago
Everything is amazing. The only problem is that my appliances are very worn out. But, I love my new home. The amenities are amazing, the gym, the pool and of course, the laguna are incredible.
5 months ago
My wife & I love it. My daughter says: “It is like a whole year around Vacation Resort. We’ve been here for 3 days only and we are in love. We’re glad we found it.
5 months ago
Me encanta vivir en Solemia , es un lugar muy bonito con excelentes vecinos !! Siempre esta muy limpio y tiene un super buen equipo de mantenimiento.
6 months ago
Everyone in the building is very nice and the leasing team and maintenance employees are always willing to help . They have a new team at the front door always smiling and helpful at all times . They also have activities for the tenants
6 months ago
Beautiful place to live. It is safe and clean. Although you have to pay a nominal fee for amenities there is plenty to do. Soon there will be a playground for families with children to enjoy. Overall enjoyable!
6 months ago
The best community ever!!!!! Very comfy!!!!! I love live here!!!! Great service!!! Great people!!! Great location!!!! Very clean!!!!! Very secure!!!!
6 months ago
Community has been great since the first day I moved in. Haven’t had any issues and management has always been good with the residents services
6 months ago
Great amenities and love that it’s dog friendly! I also love the great location that is central to everything. Gus and the maintenance guys are really great and get anything that needs fixed efficiently and professionally!
8 months ago
Me encanta, tiene todo lo que una familia puede necesitar, playa, piscina, áreas comunes, un excelente gimnasio. Todo está siempre limpio y existe buena disposición a ayudar por el Personal.
9 months ago
We love the apartment and the community. Jenifer and Natalie at the leasing office were very helpful and made our out of state move hassle free.
9 months ago
Has Awesome staff/management. Really clean, safe property. Beautiful apartments and views. Really enjoy living here. Would recommend to others for sure
9 months ago
This community is incredible, from the lease office (Natalie and Jennifer, you guys are incredible) to the ammenities and the incredible views! It’s a dream to live here. The only small “complaint”, room for improvement, would be the sensor for the parking sticker. It beeing too weak makes the in and out not smooth (I have to out it out of the window every time so it picks it up). Otherwise it’s incredible and I’m very happy to live here! ??????
9 months ago
Always enjoy the extra activities that are offered. So easy to participate and meet the other residents and make new friends. We enjoy this.
9 months ago
We have enjoyed our stay in Shoreline at SoleMia for almost 2 years now! Everyone has been really helpful and the amenities are amazing. We really like how everything always looks neat.
9 months ago
The staff is amazing and responsive to resident requests! I’m really impressed with the upkeep and maintenance of the property as well. I’m glad I made this move.